hiveposa.blogg.se

Download night slashers x
Download night slashers x






I'm not entirely sure what's happening here, but it seems our heroes have traced the zombie plague to a hospital.

download night slashers x

In the game she handles like a ninja because. She's supposed to be some kind of Taoist wizard exorcist. I think The Exorcist would have ended quite differently if the priests could have just karate kicked the Devil out of that girl.Īnd Hong Hua is our resident fragile speedster. He's an exorcist who seems to practice something that reminds me of Savate. Nice hair, though.Ĭhristopher is the well-rounded member of the group. Honestly, I'm pulling this from what I remember of the English version, and it didn't make much sense then either. He's some kind of cyborg football player cowboy bounty hunter. Jake is your standard slow-but-strong brawler. Of course, this problem can only be solved with kung-fu fighting.

download night slashers x

Nations are crumbling, millions are dying, armies are collapsing under the weight of the cannibalistic undead. The basic story premise is that there is a good ol' fashioned zombie apocalypse engulfing the world.

download night slashers x

Later this week I'll be posting about an arcade classic that's suitable for the holiday, but for now I'll discuss a significantly more obscure game. Halloween is coming up and, seeing as it's my second favorite holiday, I decided to do something of a double feature.








Download night slashers x